TAS Logo
Locations

LAX - Los Angeles International Airport

Address: 6501 W. Imperial Hwy.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: +1 310 342 0136.
Contacts:

General Manager

Name: Robert Wheeler
E-mail: robert.wheeler@tasinc.aero
View Station Profile


ORD - Chicago O'Hare International Airport

Address: North East Cargo Center
836 Patton Drive, Tower D
Chicago, IL 60666
Phone: +1 773-686-0100.
Contacts:

Vice President of Operations

Name: Bridget Bell
E-mail: bridget.bell@tasinc.aero

General Manager

Name: Richard Woodruff
E-mail: richard.woodruff@tasinc.aero

View Station Profile


SFO - San Francisco International Airport

Address: 900 N. Access Rd.
San Francisco, CA 94128-3109
Phone: +1 650 589 8560.
Contacts:

General Manager

Name: Joe Matozzo
E-mail: joseph.matozzo@tasinc.aero
View Station Profile


ATL - Atlanta Hartsfield International Airport

Address: 4301 ASR Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30320
Phone: +1 404 768 6663.
Contacts:

General Manager

Name: Dickey Hough
E-mail: dickey.hough@tasinc.aero
View Station Profile


BDL - Bradley International Airport

Address: 100 Cargo Rd.
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: +1 860 292 6004.
Contacts:

General Manager

Name: Jay Tweeddale
E-mail: jay.tweeddale@tasinc.aero
View Station Profile


HSV - Huntsville International Airport

Address: 2846 Wall Triana Hwy.
Huntsville, AL 35824
Phone: +1 256 461 6031.
Contacts:

Operations Manager

Name: Jason Myers
E-mail: Jason.myers@tasinc.aero
View Station Profile


LCK - Rickenbacker International Airport

Address: 2893 GEORGE PAGE Jr. Rd
Columbus, OH 43217
Phone: +1 614 907 7077.
Contacts:

Vice President Operations

Name: Bridget Bell
E-mail: bridget.bell@tasinc.aero
View Station Profile


OAK - Oakland International Airport

Address: 8450 Earhart Road
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: +1 510 747 9752.
Contacts:

Station Manager

Name:Clarence Williams
E-mail: clarence.williams@tasinc.aero
View Station Profile